Frequently Asked Questions

Refer a friend

You are given credit for referring a friend when both of you are paid subscribers. If you cancel your subscription, or your friend cancels their subscription before the trial is over, you are not eligible to receive the free month. Referrals are checked at the beginning of each month.

Back to All FAQs