After you cancel your account within your account settings, you will still have access to your subscription until the end of your billing cycle, and it will say “Yes” under Active. However, it will also say “Stopped” under Subscription. You will not see the Subscription/Stopped line on a mobile browser or in the app. Please check a desktop web browser.
If you want to double check, you can always contact us.