The 5 Awakened Qualities

Start your 10-day free trial to get unlimited access to all programs and classes.
Try For Free
.The 5 <b>Awakened Qualities</b>.
The 5 Awakened Qualities
Led by: Travis Eliot
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
Wisdom Talks
10 Mins
All Levels
Wisdom Talks
10 Minutes

The 5 Awakened Qualities come from the eight limbs of yoga systematized by the sage, Patanjali. The first limb is the Yamas often translated as the awakened qualities. In this video, Travis will break down each quality and guide you to reflect on how present each one is in your life.

Start your free 10-day trial to gain unlimited streaming access to all of the Inner Dimension TV programs and classes.
Try For Free
Pauline Richardson
Thank you Travis May all beings get to hear your words of wisdom. What a world it would be! Namaste
Great talk Travis No words Many thanks Namaste
This!!! How I love these wisdom talks. Thank you Travis for breaking down the Yamas. For me these type of teachings are your best work and where the greatest potential for true awakening and transformation takes place. I came to yoga for the asana but I stay with yoga because of the inner work. Its time to level up my inner game and this video with this worksheet is a beautiful guide. Much love and gratitude.