Heart Chakra

Start your 10-day free trial to get unlimited access to all programs and classes.
Try For Free
.Heart Chakra.
Heart Chakra
Led by: Brittany Lynne
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
10 Mins
All Levels
10 Minutes

The 4th chakra is connected to love, acceptance and compassion through the heart. This meditation is a practice for cultivating harmony and balance within.

Start your free 10-day trial to gain unlimited streaming access to all of the Inner Dimension TV programs and classes.
Try For Free
Lisa Koellner
February always leads me to my heart chakra. This meditation warmed my entire being. Full of loving kindness. Thank you for helping me set the tone for my upcoming month. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Thank you -
Tears kept flowing! An extremely beautiful meditation!
Love this new one! Thank you Brittany. Namaste.